Rachel Starr Thomson's Lifetime Readers Club

This is where you get access to all of Rachel’s fiction work–her complete collection of novels and short stories–in various digital formats. You can access any book anytime, download them in more than one format, and read them on all your favorite devices.

Your Instructor

Rachel Starr Thomson
Rachel Starr Thomson

Author, teacher, vagabond. Rachel Starr Thomson is in love with Jesus and convinced the gospel will change the world.

She is the author of the award-winning Chronicles of Kepos Gé, along with the Seventh World Trilogy, The Oneness Cycle, and many other books.

She blogs on theology and the kingdom of God at www.rachelstarrthomson.com.

Course Curriculum

  The Prophet Trilogy
Available in days
days after you enroll

Frequently Asked Questions

When does the course start and finish?
The course starts now and never ends! It is a completely self-paced online course - you decide when you start and when you finish.
How long do I have access to the course?
How does lifetime access sound? After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any and all devices you own.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.

This course is closed for enrollment.